FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add SexWebCams.Us - Sex Webcams, Live Sex Webcams, Free Sex Webcams, Webcam Models to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julia D's Profile

Credit Tier

Julia D

Customers rated Julia D 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

Can I borrow a kiss? I swear I’ll give it back.
 
1 of 3
Brazil_0492
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Julia is one of the most beautiful girl I ever seen. She is awesome, friendly, always smiling and really Gorgeus. It is always a pleasure to be with her.
Love you Julia!
elmagodanny
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
One of the best women you will meet in all your life. She's gorgeous and has a wonderful personality. I guarantee she is the best in this site.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Julia is a sexy playful vixen. Very funny and personable. I recommend her highly
inkaruner
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Julia is funny, sexy , crazy all in one, she is the girl next door ,you can talk, share good times, and admire her , no matter the day you had, her positive energy , good mood, brights your day. Julia you are my Romanian sexy, funny , crazy printesa.
jethro614
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Julia is sexy, fun, and gorgeous
jonddd
Wrote on: April 14, 2018
probably the best looking girl on here and definitely one of the sexiest !
RufusSmith
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
She is great fun, unbelievably sexy, slightly crazy and has a tendency to cut her clothes off with scissors. I'll be back.
bear360
Wrote on: April 9, 2018
Very sexy and hot with those lovely eyes and beautiful smile kisses very pretty face, and gorgeous body
93FP93
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Julia is a very friendly and Sexy model 😍 she is great fun and Unbelievably sexy 😍 I definitely recommend her! She is the best model on the site!
wheeee
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Julia_D is Joyful Unbelievable Loveable Inspirational Awesome Delightful ! Once you meet her you will enjoy this pretty Lady like me.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julia D. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Webcams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x